Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mamma's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mamma's Kitchen

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mamma's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carole 15 days ago

Kale Couscous Butternut Squash Salad

This is the most delicious salad. I highly recommend it. I first tried it when it was a "Special" and was told you can always order it since its not on the regular menu. It's so good--especially with salmon added!

Richard 17 days ago

Gyros Platter

Calamari - perfectly prepared with a most delicious sauce Gyros Platter - generous portion of well prepared meat, tasty sauce and very enjoyable

Kieran 22 days ago

Mediterranean Chicken Salad

Very tasty salad made with the freshest of ingredients!

Trfrick 27 days ago

Greek Salad

This is literally the best greek salad i've ever had. Their gyro meat is very crispy and delicious. also love the grape leaves.

Tamika 29 days ago

Original Gyro

This is the best gyro. The great grilling of the gyro of the gyro along with the excellent tizziki sauce, add feta cheese and this is magnificent.

Savannah 17 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Ever since I studied abroad in Italy, I have been seeking the perfect chicken parmigiana here in the states. And at Mamma's kitchen, I have found the chicken parmigiana perfection I had been seeking. I would absolutely recommend both this dish and this restaurant for the wonderful food and phenomenal staff and service (whether you're eating in our taking out).

Kieran 22 days ago

Village Salad

This is my favorite salad! The dressing is delicious and the ingredients are always fresh!!

Teresarmackey 25 days ago

Chicken Gyro

The chicken gyro is delicious! Full of flavor and always fresh. We love to order with a side Greek salad and some grape leaves!

Susan 27 days ago

Kale Couscous Butternut Squash Salad

I order this salad often and it is by far my favorite for lunch! When I order it for dinner, I add salmon and again...perfection! In my opinion there is no better restaurant in the area than Mamma's Kitchen. I have had many items from the menu and I am never disappointed.

Williams about 1 month ago

Shrimp Basilico

WOW.. where do I begin? The food was picked up piping hot! It was beyond delicious, the perfect amount of shrimp, and these are large juicy shrimp you can taste in every bite. Just enough sauce to coat every bite. The presentation superb, the only problem with this dish is, people will want you to share. Do Not Share; you WILL regret it! Great until the very last noodle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA