Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mamma's Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mamma's Kitchen

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mamma's Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dymeah about 23 hours ago

Pumpkin & Butternut Squash Raviol

I have had this item several times and it never disappoints! It is such a cozy dish, especially during the winter months.

Patrick 14 days ago

Greek Salad

This is my go to for a greek salad and the standard I use to judge others. It really is that good and consistent from order to order. I've been eating this treasure for well over 5 years and it never gets old.

Gwen about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

Have always liked this dish

Susan about 2 months ago

Athenian Chicken

This is my go to order with spinach and pasta. It never fails to please. So tasty.

Kerryedempsey 2 months ago

Grilled Halloumi

The grilled halloumi appetizer is something I get every time I eat at Mamma's. It's usually my meal, actually. It's a perfect combination of flavors and textures, which makes me crave this regularly

Patrick 14 days ago

Original Gyro

Wonderful gyro no matter how you pronounce it. My daughter was disappointed when she went to Greece and the gyros were not as good as Mama's Kitchen!

Ckhwright 19 days ago

Original Gyro

Meat is tender and well seasoned, and the gyro generally comes with a good amount of toppings. Could use more sauce in this reviewer's opinion, but that is mostly a matter of personal preference. A tasty treat indeed.

Barry about 2 months ago

8" Personal Pizza

The pizza was amazing. I have ordered multiple items from the menu and everything was outstanding.

Reneegokey1 about 2 months ago

Mediterranean Chicken Salad

Fresh, tasty ingredients but the stand out is the salad dressing is delicious!!! High quality olive oil and herbs! The patio and side garden make this a gem!!

Nelson 2 months ago

Fried Feta

From the first day I tried them I was hooked. Only other place I have found them is in OH. A definite must try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA